• Künstler: NDR Sinfonieorchester, Kalitzke
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 1996
  • Bestellnummer: 1741121
  • Erscheinungstermin: 14.3.2005
  1. 1 Symphony No. 3: I. Largo leggiero Start
  2. 2 Symphony No. 3: II. Scherzo: Presto volante Start
  3. 3 Symphony No. 3: Iii. Luminoso Start
  4. 4 Violin Concerto: I. Allegro Start
  5. 5 Violin Concerto: II. Adagio Start
  6. 6 Violin Concerto: Iii. Variations: Allegro Start


Ulrich Leyendecker is one of a younger generation of German composers who have turned heir back on the avant-garde and embraced past traditions. This distinguished and ought-after composer gives his compositions titles from historically defined genres, such as the Symphony and Concerto included here, yet he avoids mimicking the styles of past masters. Both the Third Symphony and the Violin Concerto vividly demonstrate Leyendecker's interest in music as sonic architecture, while managing to communicate directly and emotionally with the listener.

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands