+Quartett für Klarinette, Violine, Cello & Klavier; Sonate für Klarinette & Klavier; 3 leichte stücke für Cello & Klavier
  • Künstler: Spectrum Concerts Berlin
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2009
  • Bestellnummer: 1104605
  • Erscheinungstermin: 28.9.2009


The chamber music pieces on this disc show how richly satisfying Hindemith's music can be. By turns passionate, deeply moving and humorous, each work which features the clarinet explores the wind instrument's expressive potential, whether through lyrically arching melodies, passages of lilting innocence or fiery spirit. In the Three Easy Pieces for Cello and Piano Hindemith demonstrates mastery through restraint. Spectrum Concerts Berlin has also recorded two acclaimed discs of music by Hindemith's contemporary and fellow exile Ernst Toch for Naxos (8.559324 and 8.559282).
  1. 1 Quartet for Clarinet and Piano Trio: I. Massig bewegt Start
  2. 2 Quartet for Clarinet and Piano Trio: II. Sehr langsam Start
  3. 3 Quartet For Clarinet And Piano Trio: Iii. Massig Bewegt Start
  4. 4 Clarinet Sonata: I. Massig bewegt Start
  5. 5 Clarinet Sonata: II. Lebhaft Start
  6. 6 Clarinet Sonata: Iii. Sehr Langsam Start
  7. 7 Clarinet Sonata: IV. Kleines rondo, gemachlich Start
  8. 8 3 Leichte Stucke: No. 1. Massig schnell, munter Start
  9. 9 3 Leichte Stucke: No. 2. Langsam Start
  10. 10 3 Leichte Stucke: No. 3. Lebhaft Start
  11. 11 Clarinet Quintet, Op. 30: I. Sehr lebhaft Start
  12. 12 Clarinet Quintet, Op. 30: II. Ruhig Start
  13. 13 Clarinet Quintet, Op. 30: Iii. Schneller Landler Start
  14. 14 Clarinet Quintet, Op. 30: IV. Arioso, sehr ruhig Start
  15. 15 Clarinet Quintet, Op. 30: V. Sehr lebhaft Start

EUR 7,99*

nur noch 1 Stück am Lager. Danach versandfertig innerhalb einer Woche (soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)