• Naxos Selection: Händel - Der Messias (ausgewählte Chöre)
  • CD i **;


  • Künstler: The Scholars Baroque Ensemble
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 1992
  • Bestellnummer: 1144841
  • Erscheinungstermin: 2.1.2007
  1. 1 Messiah: Part I: Sinfonia Start
  2. 2 Messiah: Part I: And the glory of the Lord shall be revealed (Chorus) Start
  3. 3 Messiah: Part I: And He shall purify the sons of Levi (Chorus) Start
  4. 4 Messiah: Part I: Aria: O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion (Alto) Start
  5. 5 Messiah: Part I: For unto a child is born (Chorus) Start
  6. 6 Messiah: Part I: Glory to God in the highest (Chorus) Start
  7. 7 Messiah: Part I: His yoke is easy, His burthen is light (Chorus) Start
  8. 8 Messiah: Part II: Behold the Lamb of God (Chorus) Start
  9. 9 Messiah: Part II: Surely, He hath borne our griefs and carried our sorrows (Chorus) Start
  10. 10 Messiah: Part II: And with His stripes we are healed (Chorus) Start
  11. 11 Messiah: Part II: All we like sheep have gone astray (Chorus) Start
  12. 12 Messiah: Part II: He trusted in God that He would deliver Him (Chorus) Start
  13. 13 Messiah: Part II: Lift up your heads (Chorus) Start
  14. 14 Messiah: Part II: Let all the angels of God worship Him (Chorus) Start
  15. 15 Messiah: Part II: The Lord gave the word (Chorus) Start
  16. 16 Messiah: Part II: Duet: How beautiful are the feet of Him that bringeth glad tidings of salvation (Soprano, Counter-teno Start
  17. 17 Messiah: Part II: Let us break their bonds asunder (Chorus) Start
  18. 18 Messiah: Part II: Hallelujah! (Chorus) Start
  19. 19 Messiah: Part Iii: Since By Man Came Death (Chorus) Start
  20. 20 Messiah: Part Iii: Duet: O Death, Where Is Thy Sting (Counter-Tenor, Tenor) Start
  21. 21 Messiah: Part Iii: Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain (Chorus) Start

EUR 5,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)