Rodrigo: Junto al Generalife
+Tansman: Variationen über Themen von Scriabin
+Maw: Music of Memory
+Ponce: Sonata romantica
  • Künstler: Marcin Dylla, Gitarre
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2008
  • Bestellnummer: 2243930
  • Erscheinungstermin: 1.8.2008


Marcin Dylla, First Prize Winner in the 2007 Guitar Foundation of America Competition, is considered one of the most outstanding classical guitar players of the younger generation. Between 1996 and 2007 he won first prize nineteen times at the most prestigious international guitar competitions. This selection brings together guitar works from composers of four nationalities, Spanish, Mexican, Polish and British, covering a span of some sixty years of the instrument's development.
  1. 1 Marcin Dylla: Junto al Generalife Start
  2. 2 Marcin Dylla: Variations on a Theme of Scriabin Start
  3. 3 Marcin Dylla: Music of Memory: Declamando - Start
  4. 4 Marcin Dylla: Music of Memory: Tempo del Tema - Start
  5. 5 Marcin Dylla: Music of Memory: Meno mosso # Tempo del Tema - Start
  6. 6 Marcin Dylla: Music of Memory: Tempo del Tema Start
  7. 7 Marcin Dylla: Sonata romantica: I. Allegro non troppo, semplice Start
  8. 8 Marcin Dylla: Sonata romantica: II. Andante Start
  9. 9 Marcin Dylla: Sonata Romantica: Iii. Moment Musical: Vivo Start
  10. 10 Marcin Dylla: Sonata romantica: IV. Allegro non troppo e serioso Start

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)