• Label: Naxos.
  • Bestellnummer: 4979455
  • Erscheinungstermin: 12.1.2011
  1. 1 I. Allegro di molto Start
  2. 2 II. Andante Start
  3. 3 Iii. Allegro Assai Start
  4. 4 I. Allegro Start
  5. 5 II. Andante assai Start
  6. 6 Iii. Allegro Assai Start
  7. 7 I. Largo - Allegro Start
  8. 8 II. Andante con moto Start
  9. 9 Iii. Minuetto Start
  10. 10 IV. Rondo allegretto scherzando Start


Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach, the third of the sons of Johann Sebastian Bach to achieve musical distinction, composed some twenty symphonies as well as concertos, chamber and instrumental music, and a number of vocal works. The three elegant and witty symphonies on this disc are delightful examples of the synthesis between mid-to-late 18th-century Italian and German musical styles which marks the transition from Baroque to Classical. The acclaimed Leipzig Chamber Orchestra has recorded Haydn's The Seasons (8.557600-01), Mozart's Davide penitente (8.570231) and Requiem (8.557728) as well as a series of Schubert's Masses (8.572114, 8.570381, 8.572279 & 8.570764).

EUR 9,99*

lieferbar innerhalb 2-3 Wochen
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands