+Tragische Ouvertüre op. 81;Adademische Festouvertüre op. 80

  • Künstler: London Philharmonic Orchestra, Alsop
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2004
  • Bestellnummer: 6337474
  • Erscheinungstermin: 31.1.2005

Weitere Ausgaben von Symphonie Nr.1

  1. 1 Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68: I. Un poco sostenuto - Allegro Start
  2. 2 Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68: II. Andante sostenuto Start
  3. 3 Symphony No. 1 In C Minor, Op. 68: Iii. Un Poco Allegretto E Grazioso Start
  4. 4 Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68: IV. Adagio - Allegro non troppo ma con brio Start
  5. 5 Tragic Overture, Op. 81: Allegro non troppo Start
  6. 6 Academic Festival Overture, Op. 80: Allegro - L'istesso tempo, un poco maestoso - Animato - Maestoso Start


Completed in 1877, Brahms's remarkable and impressive Symphony No. 1 was the result of a fourteen-year gestation period and established the composer as the leading German symphonist of his generation. This inaugural issue in a major new cycle on Naxos brings together the internationally acclaimed London Philharmonic Orchestra and conductor Marin Alsop, fêted by The Guardian as "...well on her way to becoming one of the best Brahms interpreters"."

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)