Sonata romantica sobre un tema espanol op. 3;Sonata
Fantasia op. 59;Rincon magico op. 97;Concierto sin orquesta
op. 88

  • Künstler: Jordi Maso, Klavier
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2004
  • Bestellnummer: 8453794
  • Erscheinungstermin: 5.9.2005
  1. 1 Sonata romantica, Op. 3: I. Tema y variaciones Start
  2. 2 Sonata romantica, Op. 3: II. Scherzo: Vif et Gai Start
  3. 3 Sonata Romantica, Op. 3: Iii. Final: Lent - Allegro Start
  4. 4 Sonata fantasia, Op. 59: I. Lento - Allegro molto moderato Start
  5. 5 Sonata fantasia, Op. 59: II. Coral con variaciones: Lento Start
  6. 6 Rincon magico, Op. 97: I. Tema y variaciones: Andante Start
  7. 7 Rincon magico, Op. 97: II. Scherzo: Allegro vivo Start
  8. 8 Rincon Magico, Op. 97: Iii. Lied: Andantino Start
  9. 9 Rincon magico, Op. 97: IV. Sonata: Allegretto ritmico Start
  10. 10 Concierto sin orquesta, Op. 88: I. Moderato - Allegro moderato Start
  11. 11 Concierto sin orquesta, Op. 88: II. Molto adagio Start


Joaquin Turina made an outstanding contribution to Spanish piano repertoire, along with Falla, Albéniz, Granados and Mompou. This second volume of his complete piano music ranges widely in style, from the early Romantic Sonata on the popular Spanish folksong, El vito, to the impressionistic Fantasy Sonata with its extraordinarily beautiful, slow openings. The dazzling Rincón mágico (Magical Corner) was described by Turina himself as "the corner of the composer's office... an intimate and secluded place"."

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)