3 Piezas espanolas; Sonata giocosa; Por los campos de Espana; Tondadilla für 2 Gitarren; Fandango del ventorrillo für 2 Gitarren
  • Künstler: Jeremy Jouve, Judicael Perroy
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2006
  • Bestellnummer: 1137231
  • Erscheinungstermin: 29.2.2008


Joaquín Rodrigo, composer of the celebrated guitar concerto, Concierto de Aranjuez (Naxos 8.555841), is acknowledged as one of the great Spanish composers of the twentieth century. Although his compositions for solo guitar comprise no more than some 25 titles, each one is a committed artistic statement intended to do honour to Spain's national instrument by extending its expressive capabilities. The works range from impressionistic geographically-inspired vignettes to more challenging forms, such as the Sonata giocosa, Rodrigo's first sonata for the guitar, and distilled essences of traditional dances, such as the fandango in Tres piezas españolas, as well as some masterpieces that are distinctly in a genre of their own.
  1. 1 3 Piezas espanolas (3 Spanish Pieces): No. 2. Fandango Start
  2. 2 3 Piezas espanolas (3 Spanish Pieces): No. 1. Passacaglia Start
  3. 3 3 Piezas espanolas (3 Spanish Pieces): No. 3. Zapateado Start
  4. 4 Sonata giocosa : I. Allegro moderato Start
  5. 5 Sonata giocosa : II. Andante moderato Start
  6. 6 Sonata Giocosa : Iii. Allegro Start
  7. 7 Por los campos de Espana: No. 1. En los trigales Start
  8. 8 Por los campos de Espana: No. 2. Junto al Generalife Start
  9. 9 Por los campos de Espana: No. 3. Bajando de la meseta Start
  10. 10 Por los campos de Espana: No. 4. En tierras de Jerez Start
  11. 11 Por los campos de Espana: No. 5. Entre olivares Start
  12. 12 Tonadilla: I. Allegro ma non troppo Start
  13. 13 Tonadilla: II. Minueto pomposo Start
  14. 14 Tonadilla: Iii. Allegro Vivace Start
  15. 15 4 Piano Pieces: No. 2. Fandango del ventorrillo (arr. P. Romero) Start

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)