Regard vers l'Air (1. & 2.Version);Cercles Reflechissants;
3 Elements d'un Songe

  • Künstler: Jean-Baptiste Robin / Orgeln Saint-Louis-en-l'ile Paris & Saint-Etienne-du-Mont Paris
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2008
  • Bestellnummer: 8976588
  • Erscheinungstermin: 1.2.2010
  1. 1 Regard vers l'Air (performance on the organ at Eglise Saint-Louis-en-l'Ile, Paris) Start
  2. 2 Cercles Reflechissants: I. Cercles de Danses Start
  3. 3 Cercles Reflechissants: II. Cercles de Vent Start
  4. 4 Cercles Reflechissants: Iii. Trait D'union 1 Start
  5. 5 Cercles Reflechissants: IV. Cercles Reflechissants Start
  6. 6 Cercles Reflechissants: V. Trait d'union 2 Start
  7. 7 Cercles Reflechissants: VI. Cercles Harmoniques Start
  8. 8 Cercles Reflechissants: Vii. Cercles Lointains Start
  9. 9 3 Elements d'un Songe: No. 1. Frontispice Start
  10. 10 3 Elements d'un Songe: No. 2. Souffle Start
  11. 11 3 Elements d'un Songe: No. 3. Crepusculaire Start
  12. 12 Regard vers l'Air (performance on the organ at Eglise Saint-Etienne-du-Mont, Paris) Start


As one might guess from their descriptive titles, Jean-Baptiste Robin's works are evocative, poetic and colourful, abounding in strength, energy and passion. When you listen to them, the days of contemporary music devoid of expression and obsessed with structure seem long past. This is highly expressive music with something to say, full of ideas to fire our imagination. Robin, who here performs on the organs in the churches of Saint-Louis-en-l'Île and Saint-Étienne-du-Mont in Paris, creates a world in flux, whose moving pictures and living images flow through a new fabric of sound.

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands