Rebus;Hymnen Nr. 1-3;Hymne a la Mort

  • Künstler: Arnhem PO, Christopher Lyndon-Gee
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 1996
  • Bestellnummer: 1527208
  • Erscheinungstermin: 1.2.2010
  1. 1 Rebus: I. Prelude Start
  2. 2 Rebus: II. Danse Start
  3. 3 Rebus: Iii. Gigue Start
  4. 4 Rebus: IV. Variations Start
  5. 5 Rebus: V. Fugue Start
  6. 6 Rebus: VI. Parade Start
  7. 7 Hymnes: I. Prelude Start
  8. 8 Hymnes: II. Hymne Premier, "Hymne du Travail" Start
  9. 9 Hymnes: Iii. Hymne Second, "hymne Au Printemps" Start
  10. 10 Hymnes: IV. Hymne Troisieme Start
  11. 11 Hymnes: V. Hymne a la Mort Start


This fourth volume of Naxos's acclaimed edition of Igor Markevitch's Complete Orchestral Music presents two of his most intriguing works: Rébus, an enigmatic ballet commissioned by Léonid Massine but never performed as such, and Hymnes, one of Markevitch's most experimental compositions (the 'hymns' are wordless and completely secular) to which, shortly before his death, he appended the Hymne à la Mort. Volumes 1-3 are available on 8.570773, 8.572152 and 8.572153.

EUR 7,99*

nur noch 1 Stück am Lager. Danach versandfertig innerhalb einer Woche (soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands