• Idil Biret - Concerto Edition Vol.2
  • Idil Biret
  • CD i **;


Tschaikowsky: Klavierkonzert Nr. 1;Allegro brillante aus dem
Klavierkonzert Nr. 3

  • Künstler: Idil Biret, Bilkent SO, Emil Tabakov
  • Label: IBA, DDD, 2004
  • Bestellnummer: 4087495
  • Erscheinungstermin: 1.6.2009
  1. 1 I. Allegro non troppo e molto maestoso - Allegro con spirito Start
  2. 2 II. Andantino semplice - Prestissimo - Andantino semplice Start
  3. 3 Iii. Allegro Con Fuoco Start
  4. 4 Piano Concerto No. 3 in E flat major, Op. 75 Start


"The Turkish pianist Idil Biret was one of the greatest child prodigies of the 20th century. Her recital at the Boston Conservatory demonstrated that she is no less prodigious today. She played a long and demanding program with the power, concentration, and pouncing instincts of a crouching tiger. This is the kind of playing that makes reservations irrelevant

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)