• Idil Biret - Archive Edition Vol.1
  • Idil Biret
  • CD i **;


Ravel: Serenade grotesque;Gaspard de la nuit
+Strawinsky: 3 Szenen aus Petruschka, Les 5 Doigts;
Valse pour les Enfants

  • Künstler: Idil Biret, Klavier
  • Label: Naxos, ADD, 1975
  • Bestellnummer: 5116976
  • Erscheinungstermin: 4.1.2010
  1. 1 Serenade grotesque Start
  2. 2 I. Ondine Start
  3. 3 II. Le gibet Start
  4. 4 Iii. Scarbo Start
  5. 5 Les 5 doigts Start
  6. 6 Valse pour les enfants Start
  7. 7 No. 1. Danse russe Start
  8. 8 No. 2. Chez Petrouchka Start
  9. 9 No. 3. La semaine grasse Start


"Igor Stravinsky's Three Movements from Pétrouchka is a musically challenging and unusually difficult score which has to intimidate any pianist in his right mind. Every few years the stereo LP era has engendered a performance of this blockbuster, each deficient in some important aspect...Thanks to Idil Biret, all of these recordings are obsolete. I cannot do enough justice to her command of the music and its technical hurdles, nor to the effect of hearing Stravinsky'sarrangement played with such comprehensive mastery...This performance is not only the highlight of the disc

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands