Klaviersonate (1948);3 Preludes;Au gre des ondes;
Bergerie;Blackbird;Tous les chemins menent a Rome;
Resonances;Petit air a dormir debout;Mini-prelude en

  • Künstler: John Chen, Klavier
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2005
  • Bestellnummer: 6682143
  • Erscheinungstermin: 4.12.2006
  1. 1 Piano Sonata: I. Allegro con moto Start
  2. 2 Piano Sonata: II. Lied Start
  3. 3 Piano Sonata: Iii. Choral Et Variations Start
  4. 4 3 Preludes: No. 1. D'ombre et de silence Start
  5. 5 3 Preludes: No. 2. Sur un meme accord Start
  6. 6 3 Preludes: No. 3. Le jeu des contraires Start
  7. 7 Au gre des ondes: I. Prelude et berceuse Start
  8. 8 Au gre des ondes: II. Claquettes Start
  9. 9 Au Gre Des Ondes: Iii. Improvisation Start
  10. 10 Au gre des ondes: IV. Mouvement perpetuel Start
  11. 11 Au gre des ondes: V. Hommage a Bach Start
  12. 12 Au gre des ondes: VI. Etude Start
  13. 13 Bergerie Start
  14. 14 Blackbird Start
  15. 15 Tous les chemins # menent a Rome Start
  16. 16 Figures de resonances: Resonances Start
  17. 17 Petit air a domir debout Start
  18. 18 Mini prelude en eventail Start


In 2004, at the age of 18, the Malaysian-born pianist John Chen became the youngest ever winner of the Sydney International Piano Competition. The previous year he won the Lev Vlassenko Australasian Piano Competition, where he swept all the special prizes.
The French composer Henri Dutilleux has long been acknowledged as among the leading figures of his generation. This complete collection of his solo piano works includes hisonly large-scale work for the instrument, the brilliant Piano Sonata.

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands