+Klavierquintett op. 49
+Goyescas: Intermezzo (arr. für Klaviertrio)

  • Künstler: Joan Orpella, Jose Mor, Daniel Ligorio Ferrandiz, Manuel Porta Gallego, Joaquin Riquelme Garcia, LOM Piano Trio
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2008
  • Bestellnummer: 3877108
  • Erscheinungstermin: 5.4.2010
  1. 1 Piano Trio, Op. 50: I. Poco allegro con espressione Start
  2. 2 Piano Trio, Op. 50: II. Scherzetto Start
  3. 3 Piano Trio, Op. 50: Iii. Duetto Start
  4. 4 Piano Trio, Op. 50: IV. Finale Start
  5. 5 Piano Quintet in G minor, Op. 49: I. Allegro Start
  6. 6 Piano Quintet in G minor, Op. 49: II. Allegretto quasi andantino Start
  7. 7 Piano Quintet In G Minor, Op. 49: Iii. Largo - Molto Presto Start
  8. 8 Goyescas: Intermezzo (arr. G. Cassado for piano trio) Start


Performer, composer and teacher, Enrique Granados stood with de Falla and Albéniz as the most outstanding Spanish musician of his time. Among his dozen or so chamber works the Piano Trio and Piano Quintet, both from 1894, exemplify Granados's highly expressive, Neo-romantic style, his piano writing revealing the hand of a virtuoso. Amiable touches of dance and salon music, hints of Moorish, gypsy and folkloric elements, co-exist in these beautiful, refined pieces. The famous Intermezzo from his opera Goyescas, an Aragonese jota, is heard here in Gaspar Cassadó's popular arrangement.

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)