K. 18, 23, 29, 41, 45, 53, 74, 81, 90, 95, 134, 136, 408, 555

  • Künstler: Colleen Lee, Klavier
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2007
  • Bestellnummer: 8583753
  • Erscheinungstermin: 1.8.2008
  1. 1 Keyboard Sonata in D major, K.29/L.461/P.85 Start
  2. 2 Keyboard Sonata in D minor, K.18/L.416/P.74 Start
  3. 3 Keyboard Sonata in D major, K.23/L.411/P.79 Start
  4. 4 Keyboard Sonata in D minor, K.41/P.37 Start
  5. 5 Keyboard Sonata in D major, K.53/L.261/P.161 Start
  6. 6 Keyboard Sonata in D major, K.45/L.265/P.230 Start
  7. 7 Keyboard Sonata in A major, K.74/L.94/P.35 Start
  8. 8 Solo Sonata in E minor K.81/L.271/P.13: Keyboard Sonata in E minor K.81/L.271/P.13 Start
  9. 9 Sonata in D minor, K.90/L.106/P.9 (version for keyboard) Start
  10. 10 Keyboard Sonata in C major, K.95/L.358 Start
  11. 11 Keyboard Sonata in E major, K.134/L.221/P.143 Start
  12. 12 Keyboard Sonata in E major, K.136/L.377/P.113 Start
  13. 13 Keyboard Sonata in B minor, K.408/L.346/P.436 Start
  14. 14 Keyboard Sonata in F minor, K.555/L.477/P.559 Start


The son of Alessandro Scarlatti, who created a new school of opera in Naples, Domenico Scarlatti is particularly distinguished for his remarkable series of 555 surviving keyboard sonatas, written while employed at the Spanish court in Madrid largely as exercises for his pupil the Infanta Maria Barbara, who became Queen of Spain in 1746. This significant addition to early 18th century keyboard repertoire has in all its variety long provided a valuable repertoire for pianists. Colleen Lee was a Finalist in the 2005 International Frederick Chopin Piano Competition.

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)