• Angus,David:The Story of Jesus
  • 2 CDs i **;


  • ISBN-13: 9789626343487
  • Bestell-Nr.: 6594741
  • Gewicht: 107 g
  • Maße: 126 x 126 mm
  • Stärke: 10 mm
  • Erscheinungstermin: 27.2.2006
(in engl. Sprache)
Read by Theresa Gallagher


The four Gospels are the source material for this sympathetic account of the life of Jesus, from the traditional account of his birth to his death and resurrection. All the principal episodes are told – his baptism, the Sermon on the Mount, the parables, the Last Supper, the Betrayal, the Trial, the Crucifixion – as well as portraits of the principal characters in the story: Mary, Joseph, the Disciples, Mary Magdalene, Pontius Pilate and many others.

EUR 13,99*

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)