Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 84 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Jasmine Aimaq: The Opium Prince, Buch

    Jasmine Aimaq
    The Opium Prince

    Jasmine Aimaq's stunning debut explores Afghanistan on the eve of a violent revolution and the far-reaching consequences of a young Kochi girl's tragic death. Afghanistan, 1970s. Born to an American mot…

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Gina Apostol: Bibliolepsy, Buch

    Gina Apostol
    Bibliolepsy

    Moving, sexy, and archly funny, Gina Apostol's Philippine National Book Award-winning Bibliolepsy is a love letter to the written word and a brilliantly unorthodox look at the rebellion that brought down …

    lieferbar ab 6.12.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Gina Apostol: Bibliolepsy, Buch

    Gina Apostol
    Bibliolepsy

    Moving, sexy, and archly funny, Gina Apostol's Philippine National Book Award-winning Bibliolepsy is a love letter to the written word and a brilliantly unorthodox look at the rebellion that brought down …

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Gina Apostol: La Tercera, Buch

    Gina Apostol
    La Tercera

    Gina Apostol's elliptical, incandescent new novel pieces together a century and a half of Philippine history through the story of a single family over generations of colonization, war and catastrophe. Ro…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Stephanie Barron: Jane and the Year Without a Summer, Buch

    Stephanie Barron
    Jane and the Year Without a Summer

    "If you have a Jane Austen-would-have-been-my-best-friend complex, look no further . . . [Barron] has painstakingly sifted through the famed author's letters and writings, as well as extensive biographica…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 28,41*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stephanie Barron: Jane and the Year Without a Summer, Buch

    Stephanie Barron
    Jane and the Year Without a Summer

    "If you have a Jane Austen-would-have-been-my-best-friend complex, look no further . . . [Barron] has painstakingly sifted through the famed author's letters and writings, as well as extensive biographica…

    lieferbar ab 17.1.2023.
    Buch
    EUR 18,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ned Beauman: Venomous Lumpsucker, Buch

    Ned Beauman
    Venomous Lumpsucker

    A dark and witty story of environmental collapse and runaway capitalism from the Booker-listed author of The Teleportation Accident. The near future. Tens of thousands of species are going extinct every …

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 30,40*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Matt Bell: Refuse to Be Done: How to Write and Rewrite a Novel in Three Drafts, Buch

    Matt Bell
    Refuse to Be Done: How to Write and Rewrite a Novel in Three Drafts

    They say writing is rewriting. So why does the second part get such short shrift? Refuse To Be Done will guide you through every step of the novel writing process, from getting started on those first page…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James R. Benn: From the Shadows, Buch

    James R. Benn
    From the Shadows

    In southern France in 1944, Captain Billy Boyle works with French Resistance fighters to protect a Royal Navy Commander, uncovering a wide web of subterfuge and betrayal in the process. Southern France, …

    lieferbar ab 6.9.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 29,42*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James R. Benn: Road of Bones, Buch

    James R. Benn
    Road of Bones

    Billy Boyle is sent to the heart of the USSR to solve a double-murder at a critical turning point in the war in this latest installment of critically acclaimed James R. Benn's WWII mystery series. It's S…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James R. Benn: Road of Bones, Buch

    James R. Benn
    Road of Bones

    Billy Boyle is sent to the heart of the USSR to solve a double-murder at a critical turning point in the war in this latest installment of critically acclaimed James R. Benn's WWII mystery series. It's S…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 28,41*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James R. Benn: The Refusal Camp: Stories, Buch

    James R. Benn
    The Refusal Camp: Stories

    This dazzling collection of short stories by award-winning author James R. Benn shows a crime fiction legend at the height of his career. In his first ever published anthology, James R. Benn, author of t…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Cara Black: Murder at the Porte de Versailles, Buch

    Cara Black
    Murder at the Porte de Versailles

    This riveting 20th installment entangles Parisian private investigator Aimée Leduc in a dangerous web of international spycraft and terrorist threats in Paris's 15th arrondissement. November 2001: in the…

    lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 28,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Paula Bomer: Tante Eva, Buch

    Paula Bomer
    Tante Eva

    A woman and her niece are bound together and driven apart by loves, desires, frustrations, and addictions. East Berlin, a few years after the fall of the Berlin Wall. Eva, a retired nurse, makes it throu…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Chesil: The Color of the Sky Is the Shape of the Heart, Buch

    Chesil
    The Color of the Sky Is the Shape of the Heart

    Now in translation for the first time, the award-winning debut that broke literary ground in Japan explores diaspora, prejudice, and the complexities of a teen girl's experience growing up as a Zainichi K…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Dennis Cooper: I Wished, Buch

    Dennis Cooper
    I Wished

    "I started writing books about and for my friend George Miles because whenever I would speak about him honestly like I am doing now I felt a complicated agony beneath my words that talking openly can't ha…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Dennis Cooper: I Wished, Buch

    Dennis Cooper
    I Wished

    "I started writing books about and for my friend George Miles because whenever I would speak about him honestly like I am doing now I felt a complicated agony beneath my words that talking openly can't ha…

    lieferbar ab 16.8.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Eli Cranor: Don't Know Tough, Buch

    Eli Cranor
    Don't Know Tough

    Friday Night Lights meets Southern Gothic, this thrilling debut is for readers of Megan Abbott and Wiley Cash. Trent Powers relocates his family from Anaheim to Arkansas to take over as head coach of the…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 26,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Eli Cranor: Ozark Dogs, Buch

    Eli Cranor
    Ozark Dogs

    Two interlocked families grapple with the painful legacy of a small-town Arkansas murder in this Southern thriller, inspired by a chilling true story. After his son is convicted of capital murder, Vietna…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Siddhartha Deb: The Light at the End of the World, Buch

    Siddhartha Deb
    The Light at the End of the World

    Mining the past 150 years of life in India, this sweeping tale of rebellion, courage, and brutality reinvents historical fiction for our time, in a magisterial work of shifting forms reminiscent of Cloud …

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.