Ihre Suche ergab 46 Treffer

Ansicht:
Scott Adams: Dilbert 2020 Day-to-Day Calendar, Div.

Scott Adams
Dilbert 2020 Day-to-Day Calendar

Der praktische Tagesabreiß-Kalender von Andrews McMeel (15,5 x 13,3 cm) bietet für jeden Tag neue Dilbert Cartoons von Scott Adams. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie außerdem noch viele weitere Andrew McMee…

sofort lieferbar
Diverse
EUR 14,89*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Dale Carnegie: The Quick and Easy Way to Effective Speaking, Buch

Dale Carnegie
The Quick and Easy Way to Effective Speaking

Now streamlined and updated, the book that has literally put millions on the highway to greater accomplishment and success can show you how to have maximum impact as a speaker--every day, and in every sit…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 6,38*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Scott Adams: Cubicles That Make You Envy the Dead, Buch

Scott Adams
Cubicles That Make You Envy the Dead

Workplace humour mainstay Dilbert is back in this collection of cartoons, contending with the new realities of professional life as relevantly as its beginnings in 1989.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sherry Argov: Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship, Buch

Sherry Argov
Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship

Smoldering comedienne shows women how to always be unpredictable, exciting, strong, and ever so cool in this collection of much-needed advice and hilarious real dating scenarios.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Olivier Bourdeaut: Waiting For Bojangles, Buch

Olivier Bourdeaut
Waiting For Bojangles

The runaway international bestseller - shortlisted for one of France's highest literary prizes - a dark, funny, and wholly charming novel about a young boy and his eccentric family who grapple with the re…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ray Bradbury: Fahrenheit 451, Buch

Ray Bradbury
Fahrenheit 451

Ray Bradbury's internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 is a masterwork of twentieth-century literature set in a bleak, dystopian future. Now a major HBO series. Guy Montag is a fireman. In his wo…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 6,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ray Bradbury: The Martian Chronicles, Buch

Ray Bradbury
The Martian Chronicles

In The Martian Chronicles, Ray Bradbury, America's preeminent storyteller, imagines a place of hope, dreams, and metaphor - of crystal pillars and fossil seas - where a fine dust settles on the great empt…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 6,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Armando Lucas Correa: The Daughter's Tale, Buch

Armando Lucas Correa
The Daughter's Tale

The internationally bestselling author of The German Girl delivers an unforgettable family saga of love and redemption during World War II, based on the true story of the Nazi massacre of a French village…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 21,14*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Miles Davis: Miles: Autobiography, Buch

Miles Davis
Miles: Autobiography

Timed to the twentieth anniversary of Miles Davis's death, Miles is the classic, unfiltered, bestselling autobiography of an American legend--now updated with a new introduction.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,54*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Nelson Demille: Cuban Affair, Buch

Nelson Demille
Cuban Affair

In his latest thriller, the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author of "Plum Island" and "Night Fall" introduces an exciting new characterDU.S. Army combat veteran Daniel "Mac" MacCormick, now a charter bo…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 7,98*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Deborah Feldman: Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots, Buch

Deborah Feldman
Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots

In this arresting memoir about growing up inNand ultimately escaping fromNa strict Hasidic community, Feldman reveals what life is like trapped within a religious sect that values silence and suffering ov…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Erica Ferencik: Into the Jungle, Buch

Erica Ferencik
Into the Jungle

In this pulse-pounding thriller from the author of the "haunting, twisting thrill-ride" (Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author) The River at Night, a young woman leaves behind everything she kn…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 21,14*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Brian Grazer: Face to Face, Buch

Brian Grazer
Face to Face

Hollywood producer Brian Grazer draws on his own experience to pass on his wisdoms regarding the power and potential of eye contact, reflecting on how it has served him well with figures such as George W.…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 19,55*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Gina Marie Guadagnino: The Parting Glass, Buch

Gina Marie Guadagnino
The Parting Glass

Devoted maid Mary Ballard's world is built on secrets, and it's about to be ripped apart at the seams, in this lush and evocative debut set in 19th century New York, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters's Fin…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 20,33*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jenny Han: Always and Forever, Lara Jean, Buch

Jenny Han
Always and Forever, Lara Jean

Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is head over heels in love with her boyfriend, Peter; her dad's finally getting married to Ms. Rothschild; and Margot's coming home…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,78*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ernest Hemingway: In Our Time, Buch

Ernest Hemingway
In Our Time

THIS COLLECTION OF SHORT STORIES AND VIGNETTES MARKED ERNEST HEMINGWAY'S AMERICAN DEBUT AND MADE HIM FAMOUS When In Our Time was published in 1925, it was praised by Ford Madox Ford, John Dos Passos, and …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Adam Higginbotham: Midnight in Chernobyl, Buch

Adam Higginbotham
Midnight in Chernobyl

Journalist Adam Higginbotham's definitive, years-in-the-making account of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant disaster - and a powerful investigation into how propaganda, secrecy, and myth have obscured the…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Siri Hustvedt: Memories of the Future, Buch

Siri Hustvedt
Memories of the Future

A provocative, exuberant novel about time, memory, desire, and the imagination from the internationally bestselling and prizewinning author of The Blazing World, MEMORIES OF THE FUTURE tells the story of …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rupi Kaur: Milk and Honey, Buch

Rupi Kaur
Milk and Honey

The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose; deals with a different pain; heals a different heartache. milk and honey takes readers through a journey of the most bi…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Parag Khanna: The Future is Asian, Buch

Parag Khanna
The Future is Asian

A compelling, eye-opening account of how Asia is creating a new template for the future of the world from Parag Khanna, a renowned globalization scholar and former senior advisor to the US National Intell…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.