Ihre Suche ergab 5 Treffer

Ansicht:
Marie Aubert: Grown Ups, Buch

Marie Aubert
Grown Ups

"The perfect summer read." --British Vogue A whip-smart novel about modern motherhood and sibling rivalry, from one of Norway's rising stars--perfect for fans of Emma Straub and the films of Greta Gerwig…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 15,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Isaac Babel: Of Sunshine and Bedbugs: Essential Stories, Buch

Isaac Babel
Of Sunshine and Bedbugs: Essential Stories

A new selection of Isaac Babel's 26 most vital and beautiful stories, in acclaimed translations by Boris Dralyuk Isaac Babel honed one of the most distinctive styles in all Russian literature. Brashly co…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 19,93*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Lesley Chamberlain: Rilke: The Last Inward Man, Buch

Lesley Chamberlain
Rilke: The Last Inward Man

An incisive and intimate account of the life and work of the great poet Rilke, exploring the rich interior world he created in his poetry When Rilke died in 1926, his reputation as a great poet seemed se…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 32,90*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Cornelia Funke: Reckless IV: The Silver Tracks, Buch

Cornelia Funke
Reckless IV: The Silver Tracks

The thrilling fourth instalment in Cornelia Funke's internationally bestselling Reckless series The fourth adventure through the Mirror leads to the Far East, where Jacob and Fox finally track down Will,…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 17,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Emma Viskic: Those Who Perish: Caleb Zelic Series: Volume Four, Buch

Emma Viskic
Those Who Perish: Caleb Zelic Series: Volume Four

"Superb... The author's remarkable gift for enabling hearing readers to imagine Zelic's often silent or inaudible world lifts this above the pack… an impressive page-turner!" --Publishers Weekly, starred …

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.