Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 20 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Malka Adler: The Brothers of Auschwitz, Buch

    Malka Adler
    The Brothers of Auschwitz

    The USA Today BestsellerAn extraordinary novel of hope and heartbreak, this is a story about a family separated by the Holocaust and their harrowing journey back to each other.My brother's tears left a de…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Courtney Black: The Pocket PT, Buch

    Courtney Black
    The Pocket PT

    The ultimate guide to getting fit at home with an easy 28-day workout plan.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Adrienne Chinn: The English Wife, Buch

    Adrienne Chinn
    The English Wife

    Two women, a world apart.A secret waiting to be discovered...'An emotive and engaging read' Rosanna Ley'Rich, evocative and utterly immersive, this beautifully written book swept me away' Jenny Ashcroft'E…

    lieferbar ab 16.2.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Philippa East: Little White Lies, Buch

    Philippa East
    Little White Lies

    She only looked away for a second...That's all it took for Anne White to lose sight of her young daughter

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Gustave Flaubert: Madame Bovary (Collins Classics), Buch

    Gustave Flaubert
    Madame Bovary (Collins Classics)

    HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 5,85*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stacy Gregg: Angel and the Flying Stallions (Pony Club Secrets, Book 10), Buch

    Stacy Gregg
    Angel and the Flying Stallions (Pony Club Secrets, Book 10)

    Issie returns to El Caballo Danza Magnifico determined to bring her colt Storm back home, but first she must master horsemanship with stallion Angel to prove herself to the best riders in Spain.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    EUR 9,58**
    Buch
    EUR 8,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stacy Gregg: Flame and the Rebel Riders (Pony Club Secrets, Book 9), Buch

    Stacy Gregg
    Flame and the Rebel Riders (Pony Club Secrets, Book 9)

    Issie takes a summer job at Ginty McLintoch's prestigious showjumping stables and meets a talented chestnut pony called Flame. Issie will have to keep her head if she wants to make it in the commercial wo…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    EUR 9,58**
    Buch
    EUR 8,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stacy Gregg: Fortune and the Golden Trophy, Buch

    Stacy Gregg
    Fortune and the Golden Trophy

    "Issie is back at Chevalier Point and her rivalry with Natasha Tucker comes to a head as the girls compete for a new prize"--T.p. verso.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 9,58*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stacy Gregg: Victory and the All-Stars Academy (Pony Club Secrets, Book 8), Buch

    Stacy Gregg
    Victory and the All-Stars Academy (Pony Club Secrets, Book 8)

    The eighth gripping adventure in this exciting pony-club series. With international riding competitions to win, rivals to defeat, mysteries to solve and ponies in danger to save, these books are perfect f…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    EUR 9,58**
    Buch
    EUR 8,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Henry James: The Portrait of a Lady (Collins Classics), Buch

    Henry James
    The Portrait of a Lady (Collins Classics)

    Isabel Archer is a beautiful, intelligent and independent young woman. Brought from America to England by her wealthy Aunt who seeks to further her education and find her niece a husband, Isabel is determ…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 3,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jackie Kabler: The Perfect Couple, Buch

    Jackie Kabler
    The Perfect Couple

    THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER'An intriguing and gripping psychological thriller that keeps you guessing as you frantically turn the pages' Sunday Times bestselling author C. L. TaylorThe perfect couple ... or …

    lieferbar ab 4.5.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mel Mcgrath: Two Wrongs, Buch

    Mel Mcgrath
    Two Wrongs

    A brand-new psychological thriller from bestselling author Mel McGrath, about the lengths a mother will go to in order to protect her daughter.

    lieferbar ab 29.6.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Alex Myers: The Story of Silence, Buch

    Alex Myers
    The Story of Silence

    A knightly fairy tale of royalty and dragons, of midwives with secrets and dashing strangers in dark inns. Taking the original French legend as his starting point, The Story of Silence is a rich, multilay…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 26,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kitty Neale: A Mother's Struggle, Buch

    Kitty Neale
    A Mother's Struggle

    The follow-up to "Nobody's Girl", which has sold 80,000 copies to date, this gritty saga will appeal to fans of Martina Cole, Dilly Court and Katie Flynn. Pearl Button must cope with her violent ex-husban…

    lieferbar ab 21.1.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 19,13*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Peter Newman: The Ruthless (the Deathless Trilogy, Book 2), Buch

    Peter Newman
    The Ruthless (the Deathless Trilogy, Book 2)

    Return to a world of crystal armour, savage wilderness, and corrupt dynasties in book two of The Deathless series from Gemmell award-winning author Peter Newman.

    lieferbar ab 2.2.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kelly-Jade Nicholls: My Favourite Bible Stories, Buch

    Kelly-Jade Nicholls
    My Favourite Bible Stories

    My Favourite Bible Stories: For Children Around the World takes the child through the most exciting adventures found in the Bible. Each illustrated story reveals the character and nature of a loving and a…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Melissa Reddy: Believe Us: How Jürgen Klopp Transformed Liverpool Into Title Winners, Buch

    Melissa Reddy
    Believe Us: How Jürgen Klopp Transformed Liverpool Into Title Winners

    'Our incredible story under a supreme manager shared in all its glory.' Jordan HendersonThe definitive account of Jurgen Klopp's astonishing revival of Liverpool Football Club.

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 18,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    S. D. Robertson: How to Save a Life, Buch

    S. D. Robertson
    How to Save a Life

    Luke is forced to reconsider his glass-half-empty outlook when he survives a freak accident, and subsequently changes his ways, to do justice to the sacrifice of the person who saved him. For readers of M…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 15,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mandy Robotham: The Berlin Girl, Buch

    Mandy Robotham
    The Berlin Girl

    ***A USA Today Bestseller.***The heart-wrenching new WWII story from the bestselling author of The German Midwife.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mary Shelley: Frankenstein (Collins Classics), Buch

    Mary Shelley
    Frankenstein (Collins Classics)

    Viktor Frankenstein gelingt das Unfassbare: Aus Menschenknochen formt er einen menschenähnlichen Körper und haucht ihm Leben ein. Das überdimensionale, hässliche Monstrum versucht vergeblich, die Zuneigun…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 3,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.