Anton Bruckner: Symphonie Nr.6

Symphonie Nr.6
CD (Compact Disc)

Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

Item is in stock at our supplier and can be shipped immediately.
EUR 19.99*

The item Anton Bruckner (1824-1896): Symphonie Nr.6 has been placed in the cart.

Your cart now contains 1 item(s) to the amount of EUR 19.99.

To cart Continue Shopping
Free shipping within Germany
    • Artists: Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati
    • Label: Linn, DDD, 2018
    • FSK (volunteer German film censoring) approved as of 0 years
    • Order number: 8926602
    • Release date: 8.3.2019
    • Tracklisting
    • details
    • Contributors
    Symphony No. 6 in A Major
    1. 1 I. Majestoso
    2. 2 II. Adagio: Sehr feierlich
    3. 3 Iii. Scherzo: Nicht Schnell - Trio: Langsam
    4. 4 IV. Finale: Bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell