Filter

    Teens

    Ansicht: 3154 Einträge
    Wendii McIver: Relic and Ruin, Buch

    Wendii McIver
    Relic and Ruin

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Amy Reed: Tell Me My Name, Buch

    Amy Reed
    Tell Me My Name

    For fans of The Grace Year and We Were Liars comes a mesmerizing, can't-put-it-down psychological thriller-a gender-flipped YA Great Gatsby that will linger long after the final line On wealthy Commodore…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Non Pratt: How to Spend a Fortune, Buch
    Alex Barclay: My Heart & Other Breakables, Buch

    Alex Barclay
    My Heart & Other Breakables

    The moving kids debut from established fiction author Alex Barclay. Ellery says no to the sadness and yes to a crazier kind of life.

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Samantha Bee: Cracking Up, Buch

    Samantha Bee
    Cracking Up

    Just as plucky 12-year-old Peanut Beardsley is getting used to her terrible new pixie haircut--which she's told makes her look just like David Bowie, whoever he is--as well as the daily humiliations of se…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Tricia Levenseller: The Shadows Between Us, Buch
    Cory Anderson: What Beauty There Is, Buch
    Priyanka Taslim: The Love Match, Buch
    Neil Gaiman: Odd and the Frost Giants, Buch

    Neil Gaiman
    Odd and the Frost Giants

    Neil Gaiman and Chris Riddell join forces once more in this irresistible Nordic fable, gorgeously illustrated and now available in a much-anticipated paperback edition Neil Gaiman's thrilling, wintery e…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Goldy Moldavsky: Lord of the Fly Fest, Buch
    Margaret Rogerson: Vespertine, Buch

    Margaret Rogerson
    Vespertine

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling new YA fantasy about a teen girl with mythic abilities who must defend her world against rest…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Adam Silvera: The First to Die at the End, Buch
    Margaret Owen: Little Thieves, Buch

    Margaret Owen
    Little Thieves

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Zoulfa Katouh: As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow, Buch

    Zoulfa Katouh
    As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow

    Burning with the fires of hope and possibility, AS LONG AS THE LEMON TREES GROW will you sweep you up and never let you go. Salama Kassab was a pharmacy student when the cries for freedom broke out in Sy…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Yvette Fielding: The Ripper of Whitechapel, Buch
    Danielle Paige: Wish of the Wicked, Buch

    Danielle Paige
    Wish of the Wicked

    Bibbidi-bobbidi-blood. Everyone knows that a fairy godmother helped Cinderella get to the ball where she met the prince. No one knows that the fairy godmother's motives for helping Cinderella might not h…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    B. B. Alston: Amari and the Great Game, Buch

    B. B. Alston
    Amari and the Great Game

    Sequel to the New York Times bestseller Amari and the Night Brothers! Artemis Fowl meets Men in Black in this magical second book in the New York Times and Indie bestselling Supernatural Investigations t…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Susin Nielsen: Tremendous Things, Buch
    Katie Zhao: The Lies We Tell, Buch

    Katie Zhao
    The Lies We Tell

    All Anna Xu wants to do as she starts freshman year at the local, prestigious Brookings University is keep up her stellar academic performance, break out of her shell, be more social... and investigate th…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Peter Kalu: One Drop, Buch

    Peter Kalu
    One Drop

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.