Teens

Ansicht: 3525 Einträge
Jessica Townsend: Silverborn, Buch

Jessica Townsend
Silverborn

lieferbar ab 15.12.2023.
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Renee Ahdieh: The Ruined, Buch

Renee Ahdieh
The Ruined

The stunning conclusion to the instant New York Times bestselling quartet that began with The Beautiful. The Sylvan Vale and the Sylvan Wyld are at war. Now that the unsteady truce between them has been …

lieferbar ab 5.12.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Danielle Paige: Wish of the Wicked, Buch

Danielle Paige
Wish of the Wicked

Bibbidi-bobbidi-blood. Everyone knows that a fairy godmother helped Cinderella get to the ball where she met the prince. No one knows that the fairy godmother's motives for helping Cinderella might not h…

lieferbar ab 15.11.2023.
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Alice Oseman: Heartstopper Volume 5, Buch

Alice Oseman
Heartstopper Volume 5

*Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is…

lieferbar ab 9.11.2023.
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Amber Smith: The Way I Am Now, Buch

Amber Smith
The Way I Am Now

lieferbar ab 7.11.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ali Hazelwood: Check & Mate, Buch

Ali Hazelwood
Check & Mate

Mallory Greenleaf is done with chess. Yes, it was her reason to live from ages 6 to 14. No, she'd rather not talk about what changed that. With her grandmaster dad out of the picture, a chronically-ill m…

lieferbar ab 7.11.2023.
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Onjali Q. Raúf: Where Magic Grows, Buch

Onjali Q. Raúf
Where Magic Grows

From Onjali Q. Raúf, author of The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes a collection of seven unique fables, filled with humour, heart and messages of hope. Have you heard the story about the bird that tu…

lieferbar ab 12.10.2023.
Buch
EUR 20,33*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Alice Oseman: Heartstopper Volume 4, Buch

Alice Oseman
Heartstopper Volume 4

Now in a gorgeous special-edition hardback: with an extra never-before-in-print mini-comic, beautiful endpapers and an exquisite foiled cover, this is an unmissable edition. This is the fourth in the best…

lieferbar ab 12.10.2023.
Buch
EUR 16,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jessica Townsend: Silverborn, Buch

Jessica Townsend
Silverborn

Enter the fantastically Wundrous world of Nevermoor - perfect for all adventurous young readers. Morrigan Crow has a dangerous choice to make in the fourth of this bestselling, award-winning series ... P…

lieferbar ab 12.10.2023.
Buch
EUR 13,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kiran Millwood Hargrave: Leila and the Blue Fox, Buch

Kiran Millwood Hargrave
Leila and the Blue Fox

A captivating tale that glistens with wonder. Leila and Fox will always have a home in my heart' Sophie Anderson 'This is an extraordinary book - wild and beautiful and perfect. The mess and tangle of hum…

lieferbar ab 12.10.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Robin Stevens: The Ministry of Unladylike Activity: The Body in the Blitz, Buch
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kwame Alexander: The Door of No Return, Buch

Kwame Alexander
The Door of No Return

lieferbar ab 5.10.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sarah McIntyre: Adventuremice: Mice on the Ice, Buch

Sarah McIntyre
Adventuremice: Mice on the Ice

lieferbar ab 5.10.2023.
Buch
EUR 7,58*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Dana Schwartz: Immortality: A Love Story, Buch

Dana Schwartz
Immortality: A Love Story

The eagerly-anticipated sequel to Dana Schwartz's Reese's Book Club Winter YA Pick and No. 1 New York Times bestseller Anatomy Praise for Anatomy: 'Irreverent, intelligent, and smart. Dana Schwartz is o…

lieferbar ab 5.10.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Brian Conaghan: Treacle Town, Buch

Brian Conaghan
Treacle Town

lieferbar ab 5.10.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kayvion Lewis: The Thieves' Gambit, Buch

Kayvion Lewis
The Thieves' Gambit

lieferbar ab 28.9.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Shelby Mahurin: The Scarlet Veil, Buch

Shelby Mahurin
The Scarlet Veil

A new darkness is rising in Belterra. This dark and thrilling vampire romance?set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Serpent & Dove series?is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Six months …

lieferbar ab 26.9.2023.
Buch
EUR 15,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rick Riordan: Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods, Buch

Rick Riordan
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods

The original heroes from The Lightning Thief are reunited for their biggest challenge yet: getting Percy to college when the gods are standing in his way. After saving the world multiple times, Percy Jac…

lieferbar ab 26.9.2023.
Buch
EUR 13,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Carl Hiaasen: Wrecker, Buch

Carl Hiaasen
Wrecker

lieferbar ab 26.9.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jeff Kinney: Diary of a Wimpy Kid 17: Diper Överlöde, Buch

Jeff Kinney
Diary of a Wimpy Kid 17: Diper Överlöde

lieferbar ab 14.9.2023.
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.